Our personnel

Mission

Form a stand and oustanding team through active involvement and open communication to achieve excellence.

Here is the list of the staff members of Centre d’Accueil Heritage. The telephone number and email address accompany the name of each employee.

Barbara Ceccarelli
Executive Director
Téléphone : 416-365-3350, ext. 243
Email: bceccarelli@caheritage.org

Paul Lapierre
Assistant Executive Director
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 262
Email: plapierre@caheritage.org

Linda Legault
Program Director
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext.  235
Email: llegault@caheritage.org

Nathalie Prezeau
Communications Manager
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 244
Email::nprezeau@caheritage.org

Jean Tété
Administration Coordinator & Assistant Communications
Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 242
Email: jtete@caheritage.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Hassiatou Salé
Assistant Administrative
Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 232
Email:hsale@caheritage.org

Dushko Ristov
Janitor
Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 236
Email: dristov@caheritage.org

Pauline Bondo-Kinono
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 236
Email: pbondo-kinono@caheritage.org

COMMUNITY SUPPORT SERVICES

Junie Zamor
Care Coordinator
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 264
Email: jzamor@caheritage.org

Julie Nisin
Case Manager
Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 265
Email:jnisin@caheritage.org

Clarisse Nangué
Case Manager
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext.233
Email: cnangue@caheritage.org

ADULT DAY PROGRAM

Dale Khelifa
Recreationist

Phone : 416-365-3350, ext.237
Email: dkhelifa@caheritage.org

Fabrice Bareille
Recreationist
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 237
Email: fbareille@caheritage.org

Ayda Amar
Recreationist
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 237
Email: aamar@caheritage.org

ELDERLY PERSONS’CENTRE/VOLUNTEERING

John Gelmon
Bus Driver

Phone: 416-688-0400
jgelmon@caheritage.org

HOME HELP & SUPPORTIVE HOUSING

PSW
Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 234

Aminata Seck
Email: aseck@caheritage.org

Bintou Diakité
Email: bdiakite@caheritage.org

Geta Maftei
Email: gmaftei@caheritage.org

Lina Baweni
Email: lbaweni@caheritage.org

Mbelu Ndiadia
Email: mndiadia@caheritage.org

Isabel Kiambi
Courriel : ikiambi@caheritage.org

Junie Zamor
Email: jzamor@caheritage.org

Helene Mbuaya
Emaill:hmbuaya@caheritage.org

Micheline Meya
Email:mmeya@caheritage.org

Octavie Dwasma
Email :odwasma@caheritage.org

FOOD SERVICES

Vijeta Mukerjee
Chef and Manager of Food Services
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 266
Email :vmukerjee@caheritage.org

Madina Bah
Phone : 416-365-3350, ext. 225
Email: mbah@caheritage.org

Ricky Bruce
Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 225
Email: rbruce@caheritage.org


Phone: 416-365-3350, ext. 225
Email: